Player that you will miss in IPL 2017 with one that joined the injured squad recently

IPL 2017 is about to start and first of them will be on 5th of April between RCB and Sunriser's Hyderabad at  Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium from 8 PM.

Royal Challengers are badly effected by the injured players,even their eligible captain is injured and will join the team after some matches.
Mumbai Indians are excited as Rohit Sharma joined the  Team.

List of Injured Players : 

1. Virat kohli (Initial Matches).

2. KL Rahul (Entire IPL 2017 series).

3. AB de Villiers (some initial matches).

4. Lasith Malinga (Initial Matches).

5. Asela Gunaratne (Initial Matches).

6. Quinton de kock (Entire IPL 2017 series).

7. JP Duminy (Entire IPL 2017 series).

8. Ravichandran Ashwin (Entire IPL 2017 series).

9. Mitchell Marsh (Entire IPL 2017 series).

10. Murali Vijay (Entire IPL 2017 series).

11. Umesh Yadav (Initial Matches).

12. Ravindra Jadeja (Initial Matches).

13. Mustafizur Rahman (Initial Matches).

14. Shreyas Iyer  (Initial Matches).

15. Sarfaraz Khan (Entire IPL 2017 series).
Share on Google Plus

About Bittu choudhary

A Software Engineer and SEO Expert.Self-Employed and Making Money through google.