Punjab vs Bangalore Match Prediction IPL 2017 | Know Who Will Win Punjab vs Bangalore | RCB vs KXIP Match Prediction IPL 2017 | Predicting Who Will Win between Punjab and Bangalore Monday Match IPL 2017

match prediction of RCB vs KXIP ipl 2017

Both Being Winner are now searching for their second win.

RCB after a defeat from Hyderabad,managed to win against Delhi on 8th April.
Punjab won their very first match against Pune on 8th April.

Key Player to watch For Monday match are two Australian captain Maxwell from Punjab and Shane Watson from Bangalore, who would be keen to perform and win at Holkar Cricket Stadium.

Talking About Punjab ....

Punjab is among strong teams of IPL 10 and one of the title claiming team.Having very strong batting line-up that already helped to earn a win against Delhi, where duo Maxwell and Miller had performed very well is capable of defeating any team.

Absence of Virat will definitely boost confidence and will try to make result in their favor.

Trust Factor of Bowling consisting Sandeep Sharma and Mandeep Sharma that can pick early wickets would be the  important factor.

T. Natarajan,A patel,M Stonis and Swapnil singh taking the extra burden and would controls anger of batsmen.

Confidence of Team would be one of the factor.

A balanced team of IPL 2017 would become one of the reason of defeating.

Talking About Banagalore .....

RCB after a defeat,played hard and managed to grab a win against delhi on 8th of April without their key players Virat and Ab De, team confidence is high as of now.

Their batting line-up is good but not competent enough to bring punjab downs.

Bowlers definitely had to perform very well to be competent enough to compare themselves to with Punjab part.

If Bangalore Managed to break building in early node then they would be able to defeate Punjab.

History Factor ....

Punjab won 10 out of 18 matches played between them,though last three were won by Bangalore.

What about Ground ...

Favorable for batsmen, Shewag being the most experienced player of this ground.
Previous match played at ground was kept by Punjab itself.

Conclusion ...

Punjab would be the winner of Punjab vs Banagalore match. Best of luck Banagalore.

Live scorecard ipl 2017 Punjab vs Bangalore

Playing Squad Of Punjab vs Bangalore Match IPL 2017 :

Punjab Playing 11 :

Glenn Maxwell, Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Wriddhiman Saha, Axar Patel, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

Bangalore Playing 11 :

Shane Watson, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Vishnu Vinod, Pawan Negi, Iqbal Abdulla, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Billy Stanlake. 
Share on Google Plus

About Bittu choudhary

A Software Engineer and SEO Expert.Self-Employed and Making Money through google.